Snowball to Face, Winter 2002
Snowball to Face, Winter 2002
2004-06-02
This one's great.

Two winters ago during sophomore year we were walking back from CVS outside my school. We being me, Jeff, and probably Chris.

I had my big yellow snowboarding jacket on with that hat Krista gave me, and everyone else had a some kind of hoodie on or something. I was the obvious target.

As we approached the front of the school, I was about to turn my head to the left to look at Jeff, when he hit me with this big snowball in the face. It went all over and down my jacket.

I looked up and I heard dull laughter, then I saw one of the many front doors to my school swing open and Chris Chan was laughing loud and outrageously, along with all of the other kids behind him.

The best part is that I wasn't embarrassed. Me and Jeff weren't that good of friends then.

<<<<<<< | >>>>>>>