Leaving Homeroom, Sophomore Year
Leaving Homeroom, Sophomore Year
2004-06-13
There was this one time in sophomore year, it was right after homeroom. We were exiting the classroom.

Behind me was Mike Defel, an idiot with a head shaped like a balloon. As I was entering the hallway, he decided to push me from behind, saying "C'mon Comite, let's go," to impress his friends.

I don't remember exactly what I was pissed off about that day. But I turned around and shoved Def, enough to move him back and said "Okay, what the fuck?"

My homeroom teacher didn't really catch the language, but I guess she saw the push, and she made me and Mike stay in the room for about a minute longer.

"Now what caused this? Because I can't have something like this continuing all day."

I just hung my head, "Nothing, no I'm sorry, I'm just having a bad day. Sorry, I really didn't mean to." And then she let us go.

As we walked out the door, I could feel Def pushing me some more on my backpack.

<<<<<<< | >>>>>>>