Mike and Dishonesty, 4 years old
Mike and Dishonesty, 4 years old
2004-07-19
One time when I was a toddler, my brother and I were playing on the top bunk of my (his at the time) bunk bed.

He's a year and a half younger than me, so it was easy to take advantage of him back then.

I had this weird idea to experiment with lying, because it seemed so...well, bad. I just wanted to see what lying was like, just because it was something I never did.

Another thing that was strictly forbidden in our house was violence, which included punching, pushing, saying "Stupid", "Shut up", and biting. I looked at my brother and said, "Danny, bite my finger. I promise I won't tell mom."

So he did, and I yelled "MOOOOM DANNY BIT ME!!!!" and my mom came in and punished Danny.

So I don't lie anymore. At least, I try not to.

<<<<<<< | >>>>>>>