M Gets Punched, 7th Grade
M Gets Punched, 7th Grade
2004-06-06
So this other time, at another "fight behind white hen" Jason L and Andrew S were supposed to fight. Everybody that went to the Straiznik and Flossie fight went to this one, except no fight occurred. L told the principal, Dr. Landma n about the fight and he never showed up. That's not what this is about.

So you have 30-40 thirteen year old boys gathered around in an abandoned driveway. Of course they want to see a fight. At one point they were like, "Comite! Fight Mauceri!" and even though I figured I could win, I didn't want to go home with a visible mark that I had been in a fight.

Anyway, lots of people wanted him beat up. This is where it gets funny.

Our good old friend Mark C just says "Fuck it." He just takes M by the hand and says "Come here." (Mauceri starts to protest) "No, shhh...just shut up."

M pulls back and covers his face and says "I don't want to fight! Don't punch me!"

And C just says, "I'm not going to punch you! Just put your fucking hands down!"

M puts his hands down, and C winds up and punches him in the face.

That was pretty low. But everytime I see M and he says "Comite? What the hell are you doing here?" it's fun to think about that.

(I didn't even see him today, or anything.)

<<<<<<< | >>>>>>>