Parker's House and the Mall, Pre-Summer 2003
Parker's House and the Mall, Pre-Summer 2003
2004-05-04
One time, it must have been May, or maybe even June, we were at Parker's house.

I just remember Ben was a pal and let me be alone with you so I could talk to you about everything.

Suave me, we just sat there watching Will and Grace, me denying I liked it while you told me I did.

And the whole time I was thinking, "Hey, uh...I like you...some little bits...a lots..." but I did not say it.

And there was this other time, a month or so later, when we were in the mall. Ben was a pal again and he finally got Marisa away from you and I took you in a circle and I wanted to say "I love you" then for the first time, but I didn't, I just said "I like you...a lot," and put my arm around you.

I really don't remember anything after that. Just that I was happy.

[Happy baby + 1]

<<<<<<< | >>>>>>>